Upcoming Chamber Events

View Quarterly Networking Events

Wed January 24

  Business Before Breakfast 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Tue February 06

  Creating Business Connections 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu February 08

  Chamber Board Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue February 13

  Fueling Up 11:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thu February 15

  Alive @ 5 (Happy Hour) 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tue February 20

  Your Chamber Connection 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wed February 21

  Your Chamber Connection 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


Visitor Resources

Business Search



Job Postings

Make A Payment


Upcoming Community Events

Click for Full Calendar

Wed January 24

  PTO Night 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri January 26

  Troy VFW Fish Fry 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat January 27

  Bingo 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sun January 28

  Discovery Series 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fri February 02

  Tri-Township Library Book Sale 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  Troy VFW Fish Fry 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat February 03

  Bingo 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mon February 05

  Troy City Council Meeting 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM