Upcoming Chamber Events

View Quarterly Networking Events

Thu February 28

Alive@5 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tue March 05

Creating Business Connections 12:00 PM

Sat March 16

1980s Murder Mystery Dinner

Wed March 20

Business Before Breakfast 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Tue April 02

Creating Business Connections 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed April 17

Business Before Breakfast 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thu April 18

Spring 2019 Community Expo 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Visitor Resources

Business Search



Job Postings

Make A Payment


Upcoming Community Events

Click for Full Calendar

Sat February 23

Spaghetti Dinner 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun February 24

Discover & Travel Southern Illinois 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thu February 28

Starting a Small Business in IL Seminar-SIUE 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friedens Outreach Sewcial 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sat March 02

Troy Knights of Columbus Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tue March 05

Friedens UCC Shrove Tuesday 6pm Pancake Dinner

Wed March 06

Healthcare Mastermind 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM